About

Urban Art Fair is the first international fair dedicated to urban art, created in 2016 by Yannick Boesso, president and founder. For 5 years, it stands at Le Carreau du Temple, in the heart of Paris.

For each edition, Urban Art Fair brings together around 35 French and international galleries that offer to discover the works of almost 200 artists. Collectors, professionals and amateurs meet every year in April to come and discover both emerging and established artists.

Since 2016, Urban Art Fair seeks to emphasize the richness of urban creation. The program includes off-site exhibitions, live performances, artist signings on all media, conference cycles bringing together street artists and internationally renowned speakers, as well as short film screenings.

Urban Art Fair is an established fair that owes its success to the requirement of its artistic programming that can be discovered in a friendly atmosphere. This is the unmissable event dedicated to the urban art market.

Exhibitors

En cours de selection...

The Venue

In the heart of the capital, the City Hall of the 3rd arrondissement and the Paris City Hall have revived Le Carreau du Temple, emblematic place of Le Haut-Marais.

The former fully restored covered market is now transformed into a large and elegant establishment whose ambition is to offer Parisians a multidisciplinary program open to artists and emerging creators in the field of arts, fashion and design.

Anchored in a historic building with multiple changes since the twelfth century, from Templars to fabric merchants, Le Carreau du Temple hosts projects in partnership with Parisian and national institutional structures and artistic residencies.

Le Carreau du Temple wants to be an incubator of new forms coming to enrich the proposals of artists partners, associated cultural structures or fairs in the making, with a strong interest in international issues.

Le Carreau is :

1800 square meters space
An auditorium of 250 places
Two studios Dojo and Danse of 330 square meters
A recording studio
A gym room of 415 square meters
A bar / restaurant

Virtual Tours

Practical Information

Ticket : 15€ full price | 10€ reduced price*

Ticket + catalogue : 25€ full price | 20€ reduced price*

Free for children under 12

*Reduced price with proof: Student | -18 years | Unemployed | Person with disabilities

Suitcases and bags bigger than A3 format are forbidden in the fair

Tickets

Access

4, Rue Eugène Spuller, 75003 Paris

Vélib : Station Perée

à propos

Urban Art Fair est la première foire internationale dédiée à l’art urbain, créée en 2016 par Yannick Boesso, président et fondateur. Depuis 5 années, elle se tient sous la halle du Carreau du Temple, en plein coeur de Paris.

Chaque édition, Urban Art Fair rassemble une trentaine de galeries françaises et internationales qui proposent de découvrir les oeuvres de plus de 200 artistes. Collectionneurs, professionnels et amateurs se retrouvent chaque année au mois d’avril afin de venir découvrir des artistes aussi bien émergents que confirmés.

Depuis 2016, Urban Art Fair cherche à mettre l’accent sur la richesse de la création urbaine. Le programme comprend des expositions hors les murs, performances live, dédicaces d’artistes sur tous supports, cycles de conférences réunissant street artistes et intervenants de notoriété internationale, ainsi que des projections de court-métrages.

Urban Art Fair est une foire établie qui doit son succès à l‘exigence de sa programmation artistique que l’on peut découvrir dans un cadre convivial. C’est le rendez-vous incontournable dédié au marché de l’art urbain.

Exposants

En cours de selection...

Le lieu

Au cœur de la capitale, la Mairie du 3ème arrondissement et la Mairie de Paris ont redonné vie au Carreau du Temple, lieu emblématique du Haut-Marais.

L’ancien marché couvert entièrement restauré se mue aujourd’hui en un vaste et élégant établissement dont l’ambition est d’offrir aux parisiens une programmation pluridisciplinaire ouverte aux artistes et créateurs émergents dans le domaine des arts, de la mode et du design.

Ancré dans un bâtiment historique aux mutations multiples depuis le XIIème siècle, des Templiers aux marchands de tissus, le Carreau du Temple accueille des projets en partenariat avec des structures institutionnelles parisiennes et nationales et des résidences artistiques.

Le Carreau du Temple se veut être un incubateur de nouvelles formes venant s’enrichir des propositions d’artistes partenaires, de structures culturelles associées ou de salons en devenir, avec un intérêt fort pour les enjeux internationaux.

Le Carreau du Temple c’est :

1800 m2 de Halles
Un auditorium de 250 places
Deux studios Dojo et Danse de 330 m2
Un studio d’enregistrement
Un gymnase de 415 m2
Un bar / restaurant

Visites Virtuelles

Infos Pratiques

Billet : 15€ tarif plein | 10€ tarif réduit*

Billet + catalogue : 25€ tarif plein | 20€ tarif réduit*

Gratuit pour les moins de 12 ans

*Tarif réduit avec justificatif : Étudiant | -18 ans | Chômeur | Personne en situation de handicap

Les valises et sacs supérieurs au format A3 sont interdits au sein de la foire

Billetterie

Accès

4, Rue Eugène Spuller, 75003 Paris

Vélib : Station Perée